

Shire of Derby / West Kimberley

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY IN-PERSON ELECTION
NOTICE OF RESULTS
Shire of Derby-West Kimberley

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as voting in-person on Saturday, 16 October 2021 is as follows:

Ward		Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
District	5	Councillors	HAEREWA, Geoff	352	4 year term
			DAVIS, Geoff	363	4 year term
			McCUMSTIE, Peter	402	4 year term
			TWADDLE, Andrew	345	2 year term
			POELINA, Anne	343	
			EVANS , Lynette (Linda)	357	4 year term

Peter MCCUMSTIE is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Derby-West Kimberley and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Geoffrey Andrew DAVIS is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Derby-West Kimberley and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Lynette EVANS is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Derby-West Kimberley and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Geoffrey Charles HAEREWA is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Derby-West Kimberley and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Andrew James TWADDLE is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Derby-West Kimberley and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

BIII HART RETURNING OFFICER 0438 590 688

