Aqua Aerobics

Saturday 8th May 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 8th May 2021 & Tuesday 28th September 2021)


Aqua Poster

Enquiries

Contact: Shire of Derby/West Kimberley

Phone: 08 9191 0999

Email: aquatics@sdwk.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 8th May 2021
  • Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • Saturday 15th May 2021
  • Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • Saturday 22nd May 2021
  • Tuesday 25th May 2021
  • Saturday 29th May 2021
  • Tuesday 1st June 2021
  • Saturday 5th June 2021
  • Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • Saturday 12th June 2021
  • Tuesday 15th June 2021
  • Saturday 19th June 2021
  • Tuesday 22nd June 2021
  • Saturday 26th June 2021
  • Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • Saturday 3rd July 2021
  • Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • Saturday 10th July 2021
  • Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • Saturday 17th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Saturday 24th July 2021
  • Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • Saturday 31st July 2021
  • Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • Saturday 7th August 2021
  • Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • Saturday 14th August 2021
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • Saturday 21st August 2021
  • Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • Saturday 28th August 2021
  • Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • Saturday 4th September 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Saturday 11th September 2021
  • Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • Saturday 18th September 2021
  • Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • Saturday 25th September 2021
  • Tuesday 28th September 2021

Back to All Events