Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meetings

Council conducts its Ordinary meetings on the last Thursday of each month. There are eleven Ordinary meetings per year with Council in recess during January. Members of the public are welcome to attend as observers.

Subscribe to Agendas and Minutes Notification

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers, Derby

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - February

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - March

Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Fitzroy Crossing (location to be advised)

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - April

Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - May

Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Fitzroy Crossing (location to be advised)

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - June

Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - July

Thursday, July 27, 2023 - 11:00 AM

On Country - Remote Aboriginal Community (location to be advised).

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 24, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - August

Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - September

Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Fitzroy Crossing (location to be advised)

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - October

Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 23, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - November

Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Fitzroy Crossing (location to be advised)

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Derby, Council Chambers – 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - December

Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details