Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meetings

Council conducts its Ordinary meetings on the last Thursday of each month. There are eleven Ordinary meetings per year with Council in recess during January. Members of the public are welcome to attend as observers.

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Library - Fitzroy Crossing. 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Jarlmadangah Community 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Library - Fitzroy Crossing.

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Library - Fitzroy Crossing. 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Library - Fitzroy Crossing. 

View Meeting Details

Audit Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Derby, Council Chambers - 30 Clarendon Street, Derby 

View Meeting Details