What's on

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 29 OCT 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Venue: Council Chambers, 30 Clarendon Street, Derby

The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 5:30 PM.

Aqua Fit

Aqua Fit

THU 29 OCT 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 29 Oct 2020 - Mon 14 Dec 2020)


Venue: Derby Memorial Swimming Pool

Join us for Aqua Fit at the Derby Memorial Swimming Pool!

Rhymetime & Storytime

Rhymetime & Storytime

FRI 30 OCT 2020 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 30 Oct 2020 - Fri 11 Dec 2020)


Venue: Derby Public Library

Every Friday the Derby Library invites you to join them for RhymeTime and StoryTime.

Bronze Medallion Course - Derby Memorial Swimming Pool
Gentle Aqua

Gentle Aqua

TUE 03 NOV 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 03 Nov 2020 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)


Venue: Derby Memorial Swimming Pool

Join us for Gentle Aqua at the Derby Memorial Swimming Pool!

Crafty Corner at the Library

Crafty Corner at the Library

TUE 03 NOV 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 03 Nov 2020 - Tue 08 Dec 2020)


Venue: Derby Public Library

Join us for Crafty Corner at the Library!

Dash and Splash 2020

Dash and Splash 2020

SUN 08 NOV 2020 5:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Venue: Derby Memorial Swimming Pool

Dash and Splash is back! Registration forms can be found on the Shire website or picked up from the Derby Memorial Swimming Pool. For more information please contact 9191 0999 or email aquatics@sdwk.wa.gov.au

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 26 NOV 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


Venue: Fitzroy Crossing Community Hall

The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 10 DEC 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Venue: Derby Library/Council Chambers

The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 5:30 PM.

1