What's on

Dash and Splash 2021 Series

Dash and Splash 2021 Series

SUN 21 MAR 2021 - TUE 17 AUG 2021 12:00 AM


Looking for a new challenge? Sign up for the Dash and Splash 2021 Series and test your fitness and endurance across the run / swim course.

Aqua Aerobics

Aqua Aerobics

TUE 27 APR 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 27 Apr 2021 - Tue 28 Sep 2021)


Join us for Aqua Aerobics group fitness classes!

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 29 APR 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 5:30 PM.

Bronze Medallion Course - Derby Memorial Swimming Pool
Audit Committee Meeting

Audit Committee Meeting

THU 13 MAY 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


The Audit Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 1:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 27 MAY 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 5:30 PM.

Audit Committee Meeting

Audit Committee Meeting

THU 10 JUN 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Audit Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 24 JUN 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 1:00 PM.

Audit Committee Meeting

Audit Committee Meeting

THU 15 JUL 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Audit Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 29 JUL 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 5:30 PM.

Audit Committee Meeting

Audit Committee Meeting

THU 12 AUG 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Audit Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 26 AUG 2021 5:30 AM - 7:30 AM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 5:30 AM.

Audit Committee Meeting

Audit Committee Meeting

THU 09 SEP 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Audit Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 30 SEP 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 5:30 PM.

Audit Committee Meeting

Audit Committee Meeting

THU 14 OCT 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


The Audit Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 1:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 28 OCT 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 5:30 PM.

Audit Committee Meeting

Audit Committee Meeting

THU 11 NOV 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Audit Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 25 NOV 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 1:00 PM.

Audit Committee Meeting

Audit Committee Meeting

THU 09 DEC 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Audit Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THU 09 DEC 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 5:30 PM.

1